Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

EPG Steering Committee

The Steering Committee of the EPG currently comprises the people listed below.

  • Chair: Phil Jones, Building Energy Solutions
  • Secretary: Taariq Mauthoor, SVM
  • Andrew Cooper, Independent consultant
  • Anna Carolina Menezes, Tesco
  • Ben Cartmell, Southfacing Services
  • Mike Cookman, Independent consultant
  • Daniel Raymond, Useful Simple Buildings
  • Debbie Hobbs, Legal and General Investment Management
  • John Field, TEAM (EAA Ltd)
  • Keith Calder, Foster & Partners
  • Michael Birnie, Johnson Controls
  • Hershil Patel, Jacobs
  • Roger Hitchin, Independent consultant
  • Ellen Salazar, Independent consultant
  • Sam Simpson, Mott MacDonald
  • Sun Min Hong, UCL
  • Malcolm Hanna, National Energy Foundation
  • Jayde Austen, JLL
  • Maria Spyrou, M&S
  • Zac Gill, Willmott Dixon
  • Lindsey Malcolm, XC02
  • Mark Dowson, Buro Happold
  • John Taylor, Carbon Credentials
  • Will Ray, Enhabit
  • Netza Jack, Hurley Palmer Flat
  • Lisa Pasquale, Six Cylinder
  • Tony Johnstone, Independent consultant
  • Tom Gwyn, XC02
  • Nyree Hughes, CIBSE
  • Sara Kassam, CIBSE