Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

ANZ Committee

ANZ Committee Members

CIBSE ANZ Regional Chairman - Ian Small, SA
Immediate Past Regional Chairman - Steve Hennessy, NSW
Hon. Secretary - Paul Angus, NSW
Hon. Treasurer - Matthew Klintfalt, NSW
Membership Secretary - Steve Hennessy, NSW
Social Secretary - Sharon Commis
Meeting Secretary - Dominique Sassine
YEN Representative - Ian Van Earden
Regional Almoner - Mike Garton, WA

Committee Chairs:

Auckland - Gavin Murphy
Christchurch - Stefano Ciciani
New South Wales - Paul Angus
Queensland - Steven Mairs
South Australia - David Robinson
Victoria - Peter Kinsella
Western Australia - Peter Whaley