Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

Victoria

The Victorian Chapter is Chaired by Lynette Williams.

If you would like to receive information on the local Chapter activities, or if you would like to get in touch with any of our committee members, please contact: 

Lynette Williams.
Email: vic@cibse.org.au

The Victoria Chapter of CIBSE posts its events regularly so please check your emails for updates or contact Lynette to be added to the distribution list.
 

Victoria Chapter 2015-16 Calendar of Events

 

Date

Topic

Venue

Tuesday, 21 July, 2015

Lighting update

TBA

Tuesday, 18 August, 2015

Building Modelling

TBA

Tuesday, 15 September, 2015

Electrical Switchboards

Ladds - TBC

Tuesday, 20 October, 2015

Vertical Transportation – CIBSE Guide D

TBA

Tuesday, 17 November, 2015

TBC

 

Tuesday, 16 February, 2016 Provisional Topic - Fire Services TBA
Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 Provisional Topic - Acoustics TBA
Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 Provisional Topic - Site visit TBA
Monday, 16 - Wednesday
18 May, 2016
ARBS  
Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 Provisional Topic - Cross discipline building automation TBA