Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

HCSW Committee

The CIBSE HCSW committee for 2013-14 is as follows: 

David Wigley - Chair

Steve Boxall - Vice Chair

Leon Markwell - Hon Secretary

Paul Marston - Committee Member & Treasurer

David Mooney - Commttie Member & SLL contact

Bill Crawford -  Committee Member

Piers Calver - Committee Member

Geoff Tuttle - Committee Member

Rowland Hinxman -Committee Member

Nick Mead - HCSW Buddy