Skip to content

MNW Committee

This is the current CIBSE MNW Committee. 

Derek King
MPhil BEng (Hons) Cert Ed CEng MCIBSE
Chairman
LJMU
0151 231 2845
d.c.king@ljmu.ac.uk

Alfred Leung
BEng(Hons) PhD CEng
Vice Chairman
Liverpool Community College
0797 6633 367
Alfred.Leung@liv-coll.ac.uk

Andrew Forrest
BEng(Hons) CEng MCIBSE
Treasurer
Mouchel
0151 600 5605
Andrew.Forrest@mouchel.com

Steve Hunt
MSc IEng FCIBSE, MIet
Secretary
Steven A Hunt & Associates
0151 427 8009
steve@stevenhunt.com

Brian Whitehead
CEng MCIBSE
Member
Clancy Consulting
0151 227 5300
brian.whitehead@clancy.co.uk

Keith Maloney
BEng (Hons)
Member
Maloney Associates Ltd
01785 247995
keith@maloneyassociates.co.uk

Laurie Brady
Committee Member
LJMU
0151 231 2848
l.j.brady@ljmu.ac.uk

Rodger Edwards
BSc MSc PhD CEng MCIBSE
Co-opted Committee member
UMIST
0161 200 4250
rodger.edwards@manchester.ac.uk

Jarrod Cain
LCIBSE MIET
Member
Cains Electrical
0151 353 7860
cains.electrical@hotmail.co.uk

Martin Tunnicliffe
Member
B3
0161 905 2298
MartinTunnicliffe@b3.co.uk

Steve Wynn
Regional Almoner
LJMU
J.S.Wynn@ljmu.ac.uk

Jamie Hughes
YEN
Bouyges
Jamie.hughes@bouygues-es.co.uk

John Carroll
Member
AECOM
01925 855 599
john.carroll@aecom.com

Ray Hughes
FCIBSE, MIET, MIHEEM, LCC
Member
Progressive Services Design Ltd
0151 647 0857
ray@psdltd.co.uk

Paul Guyers
Co-Opted
Mouchel
0151 243 9963
Paul.Guyers@mouchel.com