Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

Scotland Region Committee

We are pleased to introduce a reinvigorated CIBSE Scotland Regional Committee for 2016-2017:

CHAIR: Gerry Brannigan: g.brannigan@cadogans.com
HONORARY SECRETARY: Stuart Macpherson: s.macpherson@ironsfoulner.co.uk
HONORARY TREASURER: Peter Howson: gm8gax@tiscali.co.uk
VICE-CHAIR & SOCIAL COMMITTEE CHAIR: David Seymour: dseymour@birchall.co.uk
CO-COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER & TECHNICAL MEETING COORDINATOR: 
Lisa Ann Pasquale: lisa.pasquale@six-cylinder.co.uk
Jeremy Cockcroft: jeremy@sesg.strath.ac.uk
EDUCATION AND CAREERS CHAMPION:  Lynne Jack: L.B.Jack@hw.ac.uk
REGIONAL ALMONER:  John McLean: jb.mclean@btinternet.com

GROUPS AND SOCIETY REPRESENTATIVES:
SOCIETY OF LIGHT AND LIGHTING: Tony Ownsworth: antonyownsworth@googlemail.com
SOCIETY OF PUBLIC HEALTH ENGINEERING: Lynne Jack: L.B.Jack@hw.ac.uk
WiBSE:  Mariana Trusson: m.trusson@cundall.com
YEN SCOTLAND CHAIR:  Karen Blair: Karen.blair@hurleypalmerflatt.com

In addition there are a number of Standing members on the committee.

We have put in place some focused sub-committees including:
Education & Careers Sub-committee - Chaired by Robert Jackson
Social & Networking Sub-committee - Chaired by David Seymour
Golf Championship Organising Committee -  Chaired by Gerry Brannigan
Non-committee members are also welcome to sit on sub-committees.  If interested please contact Scotland@cibse.org

To keep up to date with CIBSE happenings in the Scotland Region please look at the Contact Scotland Region page and register with LinkedIn or a mailing list.