Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

Events

 

The calendar of events for 2016/17 is detailed below:-
 
Wed 05 Apr - Generators - Will mason - JCB Broadcrown
Wed 19 Apr - Wellbeing at work - Paul Chatwin - Cundall - Preceded by AGM (Download notice here)
Wed 03 May - Cascading and Discrimination - Alessandro De Danieli - Schneider 
Wed 17 May - Smart Cities - Hywell Davies - CIBSE 
 

Details of YEN & other events will also be included in the list above once confirmed.

 
A download of the programme of 2016-17 events is available.

Click to download
 

The provisional calendar of events for 2017/2018 is detailed below:-
 
Wed 06 Sep - X 
Wed 20 Sep - X 
Wed 04 Oct - X 
Wed 18 Oct - X 
Wed 01 Nov - X 
Wed 15 Nov - X 
Wed 29 Nov - Membership evening 
Wed 01 Dec - Annual Dinner 
Wed 10 Jan - X 
Wed 24 Jan - X 
Wed 07 Feb - X 
Wed 21 Feb - X 
Wed 07 Mar - X 
Wed 21 Mar - X 
Wed 11 Apr - X 
Wed 25 Apr - X 
Wed 09 May - X 
Wed 23 May - X 

We look forward to meeting you an event in the near future.