Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

Meet the Committee

The AGM notice can be downloaded HERE

The committee is always wanting to hearing from people that are interested in getting involved.  

The committee is made up of the following people:-

Chair Lionel James
Vice-Chair Eric Roberts
Hon. Secretary Nigel Marriott
Hon. Treasurer Sukhjinder Bhamra
Papers Committee Chair Stacy Van Dolah-Evans
Papers Committee Eric Roberts
  Chia Huay-Lau
  Jos Brownlie
  Tej Uppal
  Sonia Pepperell
Education Officer Lionel James
Professional Review Co-Ordinator Chia Huay-Lau
Publicity & Publications Officer David Callaghan
Meeting Managers Jos Brownlie
  Sukhjinder Bhamra
Career Champion Lionel James
IT/Website Officer Jos Brownlie
YEN Representative Lee Tabis
SLL Representative Sonia Pepperell
Social Secretary Chris Meir
Regional Auditor Greg Bancroft  
  Eddie Richards  
Regional Almoner Alan McWilliam  
General Committee Martin Trentham  
  Frank Sadio  
  Kyle Van Dolah-Evans  
  Simon Waldron