Skip to content

CIBSE Regional Liaison Committee (RLC)

Reports to: CIBSE Council

Purpose of Committee and frequency of meetings:

Three times a year.

Terms of Reference:

To keep under review the present and ongoing policies on Regions and to advise the Board accordingly.
To exchange information on activities and methods of working of Regions, and to co-ordinate such activities where this is seen as feasible and desirable.
To transmit to the Board any matters coming to its notice which might affect the general policies of the Institution.

Committee Membership

Chair: Kevin Mitchell                                 
Committee Members:
ANZ Region: Mark Crawford 
East Anglia Region: Nicola Booth
East Midlands Region: Jarrod Tandy
HCNE Region: James Bourne
HCNW Region: Gita Maruthayanar
HCSE Region: Steven Peet 
HCSW Region: Hakeem Makanju 
Hong Kong Region: Vincent Ma
Ireland Region: Michael Curran 
Merseyside & North Wales Region:Paul Guyers 
Northern Ireland Region: Johnathan Grimshaw 
North East Region: Phillip Hilton- West 
North West Region: Will Harrop 
North West Region (Preston Centre): Frank Mills
Scotland Region: Karen Warner
Southern Region: Paul Coe 
South Wales Region: Paul Bullock
South West Region: Alexander Freeman 
West Midlands Region: Martin Trentman 
Yorkshire Region: Pritpal Jandu 
YEN Global Chair: Alexandra Logan
Patrons: David Fitzpatrick
Careers Panel: Andrew Saville 

Staff Responsible: Roisin Sweeney
Department: Membership Services