Skip to content


CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

2019 Winners

CIBSE ANZ Young Engineers Awards 2019 Winners

Mark Griffin Award – 2019 Student of the Year

Sponsored by:

Mitchell Peatman, Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical), University of Wollongong/ Northrop Consulting Engineers

CIBSE ANZ - 2019 Graduate of the Year

Sponsored by:

Aaron Hoare, Sustainability Consultant, WSP

Jack Pirie Award - 2019 Young Engineer of the Year

Sponsored by:

Tommy Sailing, Electrical Engineer, Northrop Consulting Engineers


Read more about the event