Skip to content

MNW Committee

Introducing the CIBSE Merseyside and North Wales (M&NW) Regional Committee for 2017-18.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within M&NW.

Chair: Martin Tunnicliffe
Vice Chair: TBC
Hon Secretary: Derek King
Hon Treasurer: Andrew Forrest
Other holders of named Regional Committee posts, eg:
Programme/Meeting Secretary Derek King
Education and Careers Champion Laurie Brady
Membership Officer/Champion Brian Whitehead
Publicity/Communications Officer Tim Flood
Webmaster/IT Officer Steve Hunt
Social Secretary Paul Guys
YEN Representative Paul Guys
SLL Lighting Representative Alfred Leung
Regional Almoner Steve Wynn
Region Buddy Steve Hunt
Other Committee members:
Keith Maloney
Mark Hatfield
Henry GunWhy

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact Alfred Leung on