Skip to content

HCSW Committee

Introducing the CIBSE Home Counties South West Regional Committee for 2017-18. Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within Home Counties South West.

Chair: David Wigley
Chair’s partner for social events Mel Bracey
Vice Chair: Steve Boxall
Hon Secretary: Paul Martston
Hon Treasurer: Leon Markwell
Other holders of named Regional Committee posts
Meeting & Events Organiser Committee Members
Education & Careers Champion Vacant
Membership Champion Vacant
Webmaster & Publicity Coordinator David Wigley
Social Secretary Vacant
YEN Representative Vacant
WiBSE Representative Vacant
SLL Lighting Representative David Mooney
Regional Almoner Vacant
Other Committee members:
Piers Calver
Simon Gibson

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact David Wigley on