Skip to content

ILEVE AGM and Committee Meeting

06 September 2017 10:30 - 16:00

222 Balham High Road

SW12 9BS

ILEVE AGM and Committee Meeting £0.00

Book now


CPD Hours
All ILEVE members are invited to attend the ILEVE AGM and committee meeting. Please register at the booking link.
(Please note the technical presentations originally planned for this date have been postponed and notification of the new programme will be circulated once confirmed.)

Programme for the day:

10.30am to 11.00am       Registration and refreshments
11.00am to 12 noon        AGM
12 noon to 1.00pm          Light lunch will be served
1.00pm to 4.00pm           Steering Committee Meeting – All AGM attendees welcome
The formal AGM business will include: 

1. Minutes of the 2016 AGM
2. Chair’s Report
3. Financial Report
4. Election of Steering Committee members

The following officers were appointed last year for a 2 year term of office and therefore continue in these posts:
Jane Bastow (Chair), Adrian Sims (Vice-Chair), Dean Greer (Hon. Treasurer), Adrian Ogden (Secretary).

The following two elected Steering Committee members are completing their 2nd year of office, are eligible for re-election, are willing to stand and are nominated by the Steering Committee:
Ian Marshall and Mick McCarthy.

Clive Stain Clive has indicated that he will step down at the AGM.

Wally Gilder, and Bill Parker were re-appointed last year for a further two 2 year term of office as elected members. Bill resigned from the committee in January 2017. Wally has indicated that he wishes to step down at the AGM.

The following are permanent members of the committee:
John Saunders (HSE), who has replaced James Wheeler, Hywel Davies (CIBSE) and John Armstrong (CIBSE).

Book your place:

The AGM is a free event and open to all ILEVE members.
If you wish to attend please register online using the "book now" link on this page (opens 21st August).

For any other queries please contact Veron Williams

ILEVE AGM and Committee Meeting £0.00