Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

East Anglia Region Committee

Introducing the CIBSE East Anglia Regional Committee for 2017-18.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within East Anglia.

Chair
Jonathan Page
jonathan.page@mlm.uk.com

Vice Chair
 
Hon Secretary
Nicola Booth
Hon Treasurer
Karen Settle
k.y.settle@gmail.com
 
Education and Careers Champion
Professional Review Coordinator
Vacant

Membership Officer/Champion
Vacant
 
Publicity/Communications Officer
Andrew Bott
Andrew.Bott@nuaire.co.uk
 
Webmaster/IT Officer
Vacant

Social Secretary
Danny Stackhouse
danny.stackhouse@heatraesadia.com

Programme/Meeting Secretary
Nicola Booth
YEN Representative
Rob Settle
rob.settle1407@googlemail.com
 
SLL Lighting Representative
Andrew Thomson
andrew.thomson80@btinternet.com
 
Region Buddy
Vacant

Regional Almoner
Jim Stocker
jim.stocker@cambridge.gov.uk
 
CIC Liaison
Vacant
 
B&ES Liaison (formerly HVCA)
Vacant

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact Jonathan Page on jonathan.page@mlm.uk.com