Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

East Anglia Region Committee

Introducing the CIBSE East Anglia Regional Committee for 2016-17.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within East Anglia.

Chair: Jonathan Page
jonathan.page@mlm.uk.com
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jonathan-page/6/146/150

Vice Chair: Kirk Schartau
kirk.schartau@mlm.uk.com
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/kirk-schartau/6b/68/324

Honorary Secretary: Rebecca Walpole
Rebecca.walpole@mlm.uk.com

Honorary Treasurer: Karen Settle
k.y.settle@gmail.com

Membership Champion: David James
david.james@hoarelea.com

Programme Secretary: Ozlem Thomson
ozlem.thomson@mouchel.com

Education & Careers Champion: James Smith
jamessmith@libraservices.co.uk

Social Secretary: Danny Stackhouse
danny.stackhouse@heatraesadia.com

YEN Representative: Rob Settle
rob.settle1407@googlemail.com

SLL Representative: Andrew Thomson
andrew.thomson80@btinternet.com

Almoner: Jim Stocker
jim.stocker@cambridge.gov.uk

Publicity Officer: Andrew Bott
Andrew.Bott@nuaire.co.uk

B&ES Representative: Mike Malina
mike@energyassociates.co.uk