Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

East Anglia Region Committee

Introducing the CIBSE East Anglia Regional Committee for 2016-17.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within East Anglia.

Chair: Jonathan Page

Vice Chair: Kirk Schartau

Honorary Secretary: Rebecca Walpole

Honorary Treasurer: Karen Settle

Membership Champion: David James

Programme Secretary: Ozlem Thomson

Education & Careers Champion: James Smith

Social Secretary: Danny Stackhouse

YEN Representative: Rob Settle

SLL Representative: Andrew Thomson

Almoner: Jim Stocker

Publicity Officer: Andrew Bott

B&ES Representative: Mike Malina