Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

YEN South Wales Events Journal

Previous YEN Events and CPD Seminars


CIBSE YEN South Wales CPD
Public Health
Wednesday 7th September 2016
AECOM, Ground Floor
1 Gallaghan Square, Cardiff, CF10 5BT


Stand Alone Networked Lighting Controls
Wednesday 26th of May 2016
WSP | Parsons Brinkerhoff, 4th Floor, 1 Capital Quarter, Tyndall Street,
Cardiff, CF10 4BZ


CIBSE YEN South Wales Membership & Registration Briefing Session
Are you interested joining CIBSE or upgrading your membership?
Wednesday 27th of April 2016
AECOM, 1 Callaghan Square,
Cardiff, CF10 5BT


Pub Sports Night
Friday 4th March 2016
The Halfway,
Cathedral Road,
Pontcanna,
CF11 9PP


Introduction to Acoustics by Caice
Thursay 12th November, 17:30
AECOM Cardiff Office
1 Callaghan Square (Eversheds Building)
CF10 5BT


Cooltherm Turbomiser Technology Technical Presentation @ Cardiff University
Tuesday 29th September 2015 (17:30)
Lecture Theatre 0.21, Redwood Building, Cardiff University, King Edward VII, Cardiff, CF10 3NB


Summer Social @ Madame Fromage
Friday 3rd July 2015 (17:30)
Madam Fromage (Wine and Cheese Tasting)
21-35 Castle Arcade, Cardiff City Centre, CF10 1BU

Introduction to BIM (Building Information Management)
Thursday 21st May 2015 (18:00)
Arup Cardiff Office, Digital Workspace
4 Pierhead Street, Capital Waterside, Cardiff, CF10 4QP


Swimming Pool Ventillation CPD
19th March 2015 (18:00)
AECOM Offices Cardiff
1 Callaghan Square, Cardiff, CF10 5BT


YEN South Wales Visits BrewDog
Thursday 5th February 2015 (18:00 to 20:00)
BrewDog, 31 Westgate Street, Cardiff, CF10 1DX


CIBSE Membership Briefing Evening
Wednesday 19th November 2014 (18:00)
AECOM, 1 Callaghan Square, Cardiff, CF10 5BT



CIBSE YEN National Ball
Saturday 25th October 2014 (evening)
Bristol Marriot Royal Hotel

 

CIBSE YEN South Wales - 1st Site Visit - Coleg Y Cymoedd (Nantgarw Campus)
Wednesday 24th September 2014 (17:00)
Heol Y Coleg, Nantgarw, Cardiff, CF15 7UT


CIBSE YEN South Wales Launch Night

Friday 18th July 2014 (18:00)
Vanilla Rooms, The Park House Club, Cardiff CF10 3DQ


YEN Introductory Meeting
Thursday 27th March 2014
Village Hotel, Coryton, Cardiff, CF14 7EF