Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

Contact Membership

  • For general queries please contact membership@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3650.
  • For queries regarding payment of your membership subscription please contact membershipsubs@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3655.

Carilyn Burman - Director of Membership
Email: cburman@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3601

Danielle Adam - Membership and Registration Manager
Email: dadam@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3642
 
Margaret Naldrett - Membership and Registration Administrator
Email: mnaldrett@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3602
 
Lee Whitman - Membership Subscriptions Administrator
Email: lwhitman@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3621
 
Gillian Francis - Membership Development Manager (UK)
Email: gfrancis@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3692
 
Olga Mendes - Membership Development Officer 
Email: omendes@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3644

Lucy Aldcroft - Membership Development Officer
Email: laldcroft@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3605
 
Nick Everitt - Membership Development Manager (International & Regions)
Email: neveritt@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3612

Joe Timms- Membership International and Regions Coordinator
Email: jtimms@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3691
 
Grace Potthurst- Membership Development Assistant
Email: gpotthurst@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3611

Julia Savage - Membership and Qualifications Officer
Email: jsavage@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3649

Lizzie Smith - Membership and Accreditation Coordinator
Email: lizziesmith@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3604