Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

YEN North East Committee

If you would like to get involved and join the committee, or have a suggestion or event which you believe would be of interest to our members, please contact us at


Gerard Hosford (Chair)

Vice Chair

Stuart Cameron

Committee members

Rachael Smith
Gemma Walton (nee Stronach)
David Creed
Lianne Gray (nee Bayroutieh)
Conor Rowan