Skip to content

CIBSE is currently upgrading its IT systems to improve core customer functions and increase efficiency and effectiveness. This will mean some website services will be offline until Monday 25 July. Help

YEN South Wales Committee

Our Current Comittee Members

Tom deBoeck – Hoare Lea  |  Chair

Graham Carr – McCann & Partners  | Vice Chair

Luke Yeates-mayo – Hoare Lea  |  Secretary

Sion Fenwick – Sustain  |  Media & IT

Kristofer Bowers – WSP

Stacey Green – Aecom

Tomas Llasera – Sir Robert McAlpine

James Davies – Arup

Graham Stewart – Arup

Jon Paulsen – McCann & Partners

Daniel Young – McCann & Partners