Skip to content

North West Committee

Introducing the CIBSE North West Regional Committee for 2018-19.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within the North West.

CIBSE NW Position Held Name
Chair: Colin Lehane
Vice Chair: John Bradshaw
Hon Secretary: Jemma Halliwell
Hon Treasurer: Michael Charleston
Preston Centre Chair: Frank Mills
SoPHE Representative: Malcolm Atherton
SLL Representative: Katerina Konsta
WiBSE Representative: Laura Dunlop
Education and Careers Champion: William Corbett
Membership Champion: James Chimeura
Social Secretary: Matthew Lowe
Other Committee members:

Salford University Liaison
General Committee
General Committee
YEPG Liaison 
Hays Representative (publicity)

David Dowdle
Fergal Rogers
Ade Alabi
Etienne Humphries
Karolina Nastaly

CIBSE YEN NW Position Held Name
YEN Chair Dan Lowe
YEN Vice Chair Jake Lenahan/Jemma Halliwell

Other Committee members:

Will Harrop

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact Colin Lehane on