Skip to main content

CIBSE ANZ Young Engineers Awards 2018 Winners


Mark Griffin Award – 2018 Student of the Year

Sharyn Blakemore, Bachelor of Design Architecture - DEAKIN UNIVERSITY

CIBSE ANZ - 2018 Graduate of the Year

Melanie Finch, Project Engineer - NORMAN DISNEY& YOUNG

Jack Pirie Award for Young 2018 Engineer of the Year


Baoying Tong, Graduate Engineer - AECOM


Share this page