Skip to main content
Back To Home Counties North West

Home Counties North West Committee

Chair Gita Maruthayanar

Vice Chair Mohamad Zavareh

Honorary Secretary Danielle Sims

Honorart Treasurer Dimple Rana

Elected Members

Amy Longo
Chris Dicks - SLL Representative
David Wood - Regional Almoner
Peter Spurway

Co-opted Members

Mahi Fizul
Posy Curless

Share this page