Skip to main content
Back To Young Energy Performance Group

Young Energy Performance Group Committee 2023 - 2024

CIBSE Energy Performance Group Banner

Chair Gavin Lane

Vice Chair Ruby Kessel 

Secretary Lucy Sherburn

Events Leads Fatou Chang and Yasemin Agaoglu

Social Media Leads Harry Day and Josie Cheeseman

Liason Officer Sofia Narro Vallejo

Regional Officer Hua Zhong


Elected Members

Adam Daulby
Richard Denteh
Gagandeep Singh Kukreja

Share this page