Skip to main content
Back To Facilities Management Group

Facilities Management Committee 2023-2024

Chair Geoff Prudence CEng FCIBSE
Vice Chair David Stevens CEng FCIBSE
Honorary Secretary James Campbell
Honorary Treasurer Tom Randall CEng FCIBSE

Committee Member
Ian Giles
Joanna Harris FRICS
Bernard Crouch
Paul Gisby
Jacquelyn Fox

Co-opted Member
Craig Parrish

Share this page