Skip to content

UAE Committee

Introducing the CIBSE UAE Regional Committee for 2021-22.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within the UAE.

Chair: Farah Naz
Vice Chair: Imran Shaikh
Hon Secretary: Conor Moore (shared with Isora Chacon Cronly)
Hon Treasurer: Ashveen Jeetun
Education and Careers Champion: Marc Lynch 
Membership Champion: Reid Donovan
Meeting and Events Organiser Champion and Social Secretary: Alejandro Bonilla
Newsletter Champion: Conor Moore
Newsletter Assistant: Sundara Gurushev
Secretary CIBSE UAE Dubai Committee: Isora Chacon Cronly
WiBSE Representative: Anzala Asher
WiBSE Representative: Suvarna Sanal Kumar
SoPHE Representative: Giovani Tauckoor
YEN Representative: Fahim Ashraf
Chair Technical Sub-Committee: Isaac Coker

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact


CIBSE UAE on LinkedIn