Skip to main content
Back To All News

ANZ Chair AGM report & new committee welcome

17 Mar 22

On 4 March CIBSE ANZ welcomed the incoming commitee at the 2022 Annual General Meeting.
The following CIBSE ANZ Regional Committee Members were elected:

  • Chair – Mark Crawford
  • Vice Chair – Phil Senn
  • Honorary Secretary – Jen Cardwell
  • Honorary Treasurer – Paul Angus
  • Interim NZ Honorary Treasurer – Mark Crawford
  • New South Wales Chair – Ian Van Eerden
  • Queensland Chair – Jen Cardwell
  • South Australia Chair – David Brown
  • Victoria Chair – James Cheesewright
  • Western Australia Chair – Mark Davie
  • Young Engineers Network Chair – Prateek Alkesh
  • Technical Advisor/ Public Officer (Fairtrade) – Steve Hennessy
  • Technical Advisor – Peter Kinsella

We thank all committee members in advance for service to the institution and the industry.

CIBSE ANZ Chair, Mark Crawford provided a report on the activity this past year and thanked the membership for their continued support and input to this organisation.  "We are here to help provide you, our members, with a great experience. If you have feedback or would like to assist more in the chapter organisation please contact me or your local chapter chair for more details."

Share this page