Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Management

Stephen Matthews - Chief Executive/Secretary
smatthews@cibse.org
020 8772 3638

Stuart Brown - Deputy Chief Executive
sbrown@cibse.org
020 8772 3610

Janet Wigglesworth - Chief Executive's Secretary
jwigglesworth@cibse.org
020 8772 3638


Membership

  • For general queries please contact membership@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3650.
  • For queries regarding payment of your membership subscription please contact membershipsubs@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3655.

Carilyn Burman - Director of Membership
cburman@cibse.org
020 8772 3601

Danielle Adam - Membership and Registration Manager
dadam@cibse.org
020 8772 3642
 
Gillian Francis - Membership Development Project Manager
gfrancis@cibse.org
020 8772 3692
 
Olga Mendes - Membership Development Manager
omendes@cibse.org
020 8772 3644

Julia Savage - Membership and Qualifications Officer
jsavage@cibse.org
020 8772 3687

Adil Yilmaz - Membership and Accreditation Coordinator
ayilmaz@cibse.org
020 8772 3604

Selina Heung - Membership Assistant
sheung@cibse.org
020 8772 3648


Knowledge

Nick Peake - Head of Knowledge
npeake@cibse.org  
020 8772 3684

Ken Butcher - Editorial Manager
kbutcher@cibse.org 
020 8772 3628

Eileen Bell -  Knowledge Editor
ebell@cibse.org
020 8772 3615

Marketing

Clare Bott - Director of Marketing
cbott@cibse.org
020 8772 3630

Lucy Bamber - Senior Services Marketing Manager
lbamber@cibse.org
020 8772 3607

Rakib Hasan - Services Marketing Assistant
rhasan@cibse.org 
020 8772 3623 

Nicola Hurley - CIBSE Journal Production Manager
nhurley@cibse.org 
020 8772 3697

Lucy Aldcroft - Membership & Engagement Marketing Executive
laldcroft@cibse.org
020 8675 3600

Richard Howard - Website Manager
rhoward@cibse.org 
020 8772 3647

Justin Amoa - Digital Marketing Executive
jamoa@cibse.org
020 8772 3631

Amy Emmett - Business Relations Manager
aemmett@cibse.org 
020 8772 3667

Manuel Battista - Sales Consultant
mbattista@cibse.org
020 8772 3639

  • For and press enquiries please contact Clare Bott.
  • For advertising and sponsorship opportunities please contact Amy Emmett.


Technical

Hywel Davies - Technical Director
hdavies@cibse.org 
020 8772 3629

Sara Kassam - Head of Sustainability Development
skassam@cibse.org
020 8772 3632

Anastasia Mylona - Head of Research
amylona@cibse.org
020 8772 3690

Julie Godefroy - Technical Manager
jgodefroy@cibse.org
020 8772 3613

Malgorzata Filas - Technical Coordinator
mfilas@cibse.org 
020 8772 3645

Brendan Keely – Secretary of the Society of Light and Lighting
bkeely@cibse.org
020 8772 3622

Juliet Rennie - SLL Coordinator
jrennie@cibse.org 
020 8772 3685

Chris Brown - Patrons Coordinator (Consultant, Part-time)
cbrown@cibse.org
020 8772 3626


Training, Events and Courses

Charlotte Stubbs - Training Groups Manager
cstubbs@cibse.org
020 8772 3672

Jade Buckle - Training & Events Coordinator
jbuckle@cibse.org
020 8772 3616

Laura Ford - Training & Events Administrator
lford@cibse.org
020 8772 3637

Lara Archer - Training & Events Administrator 
larcher@cibse.org
020 8772 3637
 

CIBSE Certification

Andrew Geens - Head of Certification
ageens@cibse.org
020 8772 3606 

Ratija Chitnavis - Certification Systems Manager
rchitnavis@cibse.org
020 8772 3668

Pavlos KonstantinidisTechnical Manager
pkonstantinidis@cibse.org
020 8772 3620

Helena Briestenska - Certification Officer (Applications)
hbriestenska@cibse.org
020 8772 3676

Kerstin Egger - Administrative Assistant
kegger@cibse.org
020 8772 3681

Steve Burns - Certification Officer
sburns@cibse.org
020 8772 3670

Finance

Desiree Blamey - Head of Finance
dblamey@cibse.org
020 8772 3694 

Dane Daly - Financial Accountant
ddaly@cibse.org
020 8772 3617

Stacey Dempster - Accounts Assistant 
sdempster@cibse.org
020 8772 3625

Lolita Doodnath - Finance Assistant 
ldoodnath @cibse.org
020 8772 3686

 

Support Services

Leigh Smith - Administrative Assistant
lsmith@cibse.org
020 8772 3682

Sandra Sears - Office and Facility Manager
sjsears@cibse.org
020 8772 3641

Clare Riddiford - Database Manager
criddiford@cibse.org
020 8772 3669

Sheila Taylor - Stock Controller/Dispatcher
staylor@cibse.org
020 8772 3633

Simon Head - Caretaker
shead@cibse.org
020 8772 3695