Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Management

Stephen Matthews - Chief Executive/Secretary
smatthews@cibse.org
020 8772 3609

Stuart Brown - Deputy Chief Executive
sbrown@cibse.org
020 8772 3610

Janet Wigglesworth - Chief Executive's Secretary
jwigglesworth@cibse.org
020 8772 3638


Membership

  • For general queries please contact membership@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3650.
  • For queries regarding payment of your membership subscription please contact membershipsubs@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3655.
Laura Webb Director of Membership
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3601

Membership Development

Natassja van der Kraan - Head of Membership Development
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3242

Olga Mendes - Membership Development Manager (on maternity leave)
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3644

Gillian Francis - Membership Development Project Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3692
 
Adelaide White - Membership Development & Accreditation Executive
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3605

Emma Linnane - Membership & Training Development Executive
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3691

Deborah Headley - Membership Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3611

Member Services

Roisin Sweeney - Head of Member Services
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3643

Julian Jones - Membership Services Coordinator 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3613

Membership & Registration

Julia Savage - Membership and Registration Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3687

Payal Maskey - Membership & Registration Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3602

Selina Heung - Membership Subscriptions & Database Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3648

Jason Cathro - Membership Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3621

Maxine Little – Membership Coordinator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3608

Jane Hanmer - Membership & Qualifications Officer
Tel +44(0)20 8772 3604

Emily Fountain - End Point Assessment Project Administrator
Tel +44 (0) 20 8772 3614


Knowledge

Ken Butcher - Editorial Manager
kbutcher@cibse.org 
020 8772 3628

Eileen Bell -  Knowledge Editor
ebell@cibse.org
020 8772 3615

Marketing

Clare Bott - Director of Marketing
cbott@cibse.org
020 8772 3630

Lucy Bamber - Senior Services Marketing Manager
lbamber@cibse.org
020 8772 3607

Nicola Hurley - CIBSE Journal Production Manager
nhurley@cibse.org 
020 8772 3697

Lucy Aldcroft - Membership & Engagement Marketing Executive
laldcroft@cibse.org
020 8675 3650

Richard Howard - Website Manager
rhoward@cibse.org 
020 8772 3647

Justin Amoa - Digital Marketing Executive
jamoa@cibse.org
020 8772 3631

Amy Emmett - Business Relations Manager
aemmett@cibse.org 
020 8772 3667

Manuel Battista - Sales Consultant
mbattista@cibse.org
020 8772 3639

Iulia Margineanu - Services Marketing Assistant
imargineanu@cibse.org
020 8772 3680

Flutura Zeneli - Events Marketing Executive
fzeneli@cibse.org
020 8772 3684

  • For PR and press enquiries please contact Clare Bott.
  • For advertising and sponsorship opportunities please contact Amy Emmett.


Technical

Hywel Davies - Technical Director
hdavies@cibse.org 
020 8772 3629

Anastasia Mylona - Head of Research
amylona@cibse.org
020 8772 3690

Julie Godefroy - Technical Manager
jgodefroy@cibse.org
020 8772 3632

Malgorzata Filas - Technical Coordinator
mfilas@cibse.org 
020 8772 3645

Brendan Keely – Secretary of the Society of Light and Lighting
bkeely@cibse.org
07876 899 956

Juliet Rennie - SLL Coordinator
jrennie@cibse.org 
020 8772 3685


Training, Events and Courses

Lara Archer - Corporate Training Manager​
larcher@cibse.org
020 8772 3640

Laura Ford - Professional Courses Training Manager
lford@cibse.org
020 8772 3637

Kathrine McMillan - Training Content Co-ordinator​
kmcmillan@cibse.org
020 8772 3656

Ibtisaam Nuur - Training Systems Co-ordinator​
inuur@cibse.org
020 8772 3661

CIBSE Certification

Andrew Geens - Head of Certification
ageens@cibse.org
020 8772 3606 

Ratija Chitnavis - Certification Systems Manager
rchitnavis@cibse.org
020 8772 3668

Pavlos KonstantinidisTechnical Manager
pkonstantinidis@cibse.org
020 8772 3620

Helena Briestenska - Certification Officer (Applications)
hbriestenska@cibse.org
020 8772 3676

Kerstin Egger - Administrator
kegger@cibse.org
020 8772 3681

Steve Burns - Certification Officer
sburns@cibse.org
020 8772 3670

Finance

Desiree Blamey - Head of Finance
dblamey@cibse.org
020 8772 3694 

Dane Daly - Financial Accountant
ddaly@cibse.org
020 8772 3617

Stacey Dempster - Accounts Assistant 
sdempster@cibse.org
020 8772 3625

Lolita Doodnath - Finance Assistant 
ldoodnath @cibse.org
020 8772 3686

 

Support Services

Leigh Smith - Administrative Assistant
lsmith@cibse.org
020 8772 3682

Sandra Sears - Office and Facility Manager
sjsears@cibse.org
020 8772 3641

Sheila Taylor - Stock Controller/Dispatcher
staylor@cibse.org
020 8772 3633