Skip to content

HCNE Committee

Introducing the CIBSE Home Counties North East Regional Committee for 2017-18. Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within Home Counties North West.

Chair: Austin Williamson
Chair’s partner for social events Angela Williamson
Vice Chair: Robert Diamond
Hon Secretary: Abdul Nadim
Hon Treasurer: James Bourne
Other holders of named Regional Committee posts, eg:
Meeting & Events Organiser Abdul Nadim / Austin Williamson
Education & Careers Champion Education Champion, TBC
Careers Champion, Andrew Saville
Membership Champion Andrew Saville
Webmaster & Publicity Coordinator Vacant
Social Secretary Robert Elsworth
YEN Representative Andrew Saville
WiBSE Representative Vacant
SLL Lighting Representative Austin Williamson
Regional Almoner Ray Gooding
Other Committee members
Georgios Mapentzidis, Jon Carruthers, Darryll Howell and Paul Wilson.

If you would like to apply for any of the vacant committee positions please contact Austin Williamson on