Skip to main content
Back to Our People

CIBSE Executive Team

Meet the CIBSE Directors

Ruth Web

Ruth Carter

Chief Executive

Des Web 3

Desiree Blamey

Director of Finance and Operations

Richard G Web

Richard Goldsbrough

Director of Membership

Simon Parker Web (1)

Simon Parker

Managing Director, CIBSE Services Ltd

Hywel Web

Hywel Davies

Technical Director

Share this page