Skip to main content
Back To South West

South West Committee

Gonzalo Penalba - Chair

Sophia Wing - Honorary Secretary

Carla Bartholomew - Honorary Treasurer

Eamon O'Kelly - Co-opted member

Richard Whittington - Co-opted member

Matthew Walsh - Standing member

Clara Torre - Standing member

Inna Belozerova - Standing member

David Sorisi - Standing member

Mike Trotter - Elected member

Alice Brydon - Elected member

Lino Vieira - Elected member

Josh Hunt - Elected member

Alexander Freeman - Co-opted member

Ewelina Szura - Co-opted member

Rebecca Ellul-Vincenti - Elected member