Skip to main content
Back To West Midlands

West Midlands Committee

Jocelyn Brownlie - Chair
Martin Trentham - Vice Chair
Geoffrey Nash - Honorary Secretary
Sukhjinder Bhamra - Honorary Treasurer
Adam Selvey - Standing member
Sonia Pepperell - Standing member
Philip Pearson - Elected member
Alan McWilliam - Elected member
Richard Bailey - Elected member
Chloe Agg - Elected member