Skip to main content
Back To Society of Digital Engineering (SDE)

SDE Steering Committee 2024-2025

Chair – Mike Bartyzel
Vice Chair – Andrew Jolly
Honorary Secretary – vacant
Honorary Treasurer– Matt Crunden

Elected members:
Vacant (Guidance and Publications)
Aiden Kelly (Technical)
Andrew Krebs (Widening Participation)
Des Kinlough (Communications)
Carl Collins (Digital Future)
Dinos Ipiotis (Digital Future)
Emma Weller (STEM Engagement)
Tom Bentley (Fire)
Jagan Reddy (Digital Tools
VACANT (Apprenticeships)
May Winfield (Legal)
Steven Adams (COBie)

Share this page