Skip to main content
Back To About SFE

SFE Board 2024-2025


Chair - Rimmy Vij, WSP UK

Vice Chair – Kenneth Zammit, Thornton Tomasetti

Hon Secretary – Russell Cole, Arup

Hon Treasurer – Aneel Kilaire, Ramboll

Committee leads:

Membership and Education Committee and Fire Committee – David Metcalfe, CWCT

Technical Committee – Will Stevens, Interface Facades

Events – Neesha Gopal, Foster + Partners

Hubs- Simone Starnini, Seele

Competition Chair – Zara Edwards, Aecom

Elected Members:

Chris Aspinall, CGL Systems Ltd

Damian Rogan, Eckersley O’Callaghan

Dr Stephen Lo, University of Bath

Lida Barou, WSP UK

Simon Bate, Buro Happold

Terje Vallestad, Permasteelisa Group

Share this page