Skip to main content

Chair - Chris Aspinall, Façade Consultant
Vice Chair – Rimmy Vij, WSP UK Ltd 
Hon Secretary - Russell Cole, Arup
Hon Treasurer - Aneel Kilaire, Ramboll
Committee Chairs:         
Membership and Education Committee and Fire Committee– David Metcalfe, CWCT
Technical Committee - Will Stevens, Interface Facades
Hubs – Neesha Gopal, LendLease
Events - Neesha Gopal, LendLease
Elected members: 
Patrick Ryan – Patrick Ryan Associates Ltd
Kenneth Zammit – Thornton Tomasetti 
Dr Stephen Lo, University of Bath
Damian Rogan - Eckersley O'Callaghan
Zara Edwards - AECOM 
Simon Bate -  Buro Happold
Saverio Pasetto- Skanska 

Share this page