Skip to main content
Back To Daylight Group

Daylight Group Committee 2023-2024

Daylight 308

Chair  Prof John Mardaljevic (Daylight Experts / Loughborough University)

Vice chair Dr Cosmin Ticleanu (BRE)

Secretary Martha Voulakidou (Buro Happold)

Elected Members

Dr Spyridon Stravoravdis (Liverpool University)
Dr Luisa Brotas (Royal Borough of Kingston Upon Thames)
Dr María Leandra González Matterson (Hoare Lea)

Share this page