Skip to content

Contact Membership

For general queries please contact membership@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3650.



For queries regarding payment of your membership subscription please contact membershipsubs@cibse.org or call +44 (0)20 8772 3655.


Carilyn Burman - Director of Membership
Email: cburman@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3601

Danielle Adam - Membership and Registration Manager
Email: dadam@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3642
 
Gillian Francis - Membership Development Project Manager
Email: gfrancis@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3692
 
Olga Mendes - Membership Development Manager
Email: omendes@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3644
 
Harry Cortvriend - Membership Development Coordinator
Email: hcortvriend@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3611

Julia Savage - Membership and Qualifications Officer
Email: jsavage@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3687

Adil Yilmaz - Membership and Accreditation Coordinator
Email: ayilmaz@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3604

Lewis Cook - Membership Subscriptions Administrator
Email: lcook@cibse.org 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3621

Payal Maskey - Membership and Registration Administrator
Email: pmaskey@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0)20 8772 3602

Selina Heung - Membership Assistant  
Email: sheung@cibse.org
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8772 3648