Skip to content

HCNE Committee

Introducing the CIBSE Home Counties North East Regional Committee.

Chair: James Bourne
Vice-Chair/SLL Lead: Austin Williamson
Honorary Secretary / Education Champion: Mohammed Rezvan
Treasurer: James Bourne
Other Regional Committee Members:
SoPHE Lead: David Perry
Almoner Ray Gooding
CPD Manager / Social Media Anas Yunis
Careers Champion / YEN Rep Andrew Saville
Appointment of Auditors / Social Media David Perry
Committee Member Tony Sullivan
Education Champion David Perry