Skip to content

South Wales Committee

Introducing the CIBSE South Wales Regional Committee for 2019-20.  Please feel free to contact any of the committee members should you wish to know more about CIBSE and their activities within South Wales.

Chair: Paul Bullock
Vice Chair: Justin Thomas
Hon Secretary: Tony Goddard
Hon Treasurer: Graham Stewart
Other holders of named Regional Committee posts, eg:
Social Secretary Neil Oliver
SLL Representative Richard Bullock
Other Committee Members Darren Taylor
  Ian Thomas
  Graham Carr
  Tom De Boeck
  Kris Jones
  Luke Yeates-Mayo
Almoner Vacant