Skip to content

West Midlands Young Engineers Network (YEN)

West Midlands YEN

CIBSE WM YEN at the Annual Dinner

The region's Young Engineers Network (YEN) committee has re-energised and is looking for new challenges and input.  If you're interested in making a difference within the region as part of the committee please get in contact. 

Upcoming Events...

  • TBC
 

Meet the Committee

Chair Jack Kenny jack@cibsewm.org
Vice Chair Niamh Luck  niamh@cibsewm.org
Communications Manager(s) Raj Lehal raj@cibsewm.org
  Lewis Ward lewis@cibsewm.org
Treasurer Nondas Loukas nondas@cibsewm.org
Events Co-Ordinator(s) Ian Sullivan ian@cibsewm.org
  Rasmus Foster rasmus@cibsewm.org
Group Member/External Liaison Edwin Boavida edwin@cibsewm.org
Committee Members: Lee Tabis lee@cibsewm.org
  Bernadetta Pawlik bernadetta@cibsewm.org
  Josh Walters josh@cibsewm.org
  Brad Knight brad@cibsewm.org
  Nicholas Liggins nicholas@cibsewm.org

We'd love to hear from any young engineers from contractors, or suppliers who'd like to get involved with the committee/events along with any/more consultants.  Email yen@cibsewm.org to get involved.

 

Social Media

Check out our social media pages for all committee updates, to find out first about upcoming events and for photos from our previous events.
 

Follow us on Instagram @cibsewmyen 
Follow us on Facebook CIBSE WM
Connect with us on LinkedIn CIBSE West Midlands YEN