Skip to content

Yorkshire Committee

Introducing the CIBSE Yorkshire Regional Committee

Chair: Luke Mitchell
Vice Chairs: Nick Howard
Hon Treasurers: Mark Connor
Social Secretary: Kayley Lockhead
Regional Almoner: Michael Leninhan
Hon Secretary: Steve Sutcliffe
Programme Secretary: Vacant
Webmaster: Kayley Lockhead
Lighting Representative: Dan Lister
Education and Training Officer: Raymond Knights
Membership Officer: Nick Howard
Hon Independent Examiners: David Corrall
Steve Goodhead
YEN Chair: Luke Mitchell
YEN Vice Chair: Raymond Knights
YEN Social Media: Julia Scholes
Kayley Lockhead
Regional Almoner
Mike Leniham

If you would be interested in finding out more about joining the Yorkshire Region committee or another CIBSE committee then please contact