Skip to content

FM Group Committee

Geoff Prudence (CEng HonFCIBSE): Chair
David Stevens (CEng FCIBSE): Vice Chair and Secretary
Tom Randall (CEng FCIBSE): Treasurer
Jo Harris (FRICS): Committee Member
James Campbell: Committee Member
Paul Gisby: Committee Member
Ian Giles: Coopted Member
Darren Warmington: Coopted Member
Jacqui Fox: Coopted Member
Steve Beer: Coopted Member
Bernard Crouch: Coopted Member