Skip to content

West Midlands Committee

The committee is always wanting to hearing from people that are interested in getting involved.  

The committee is made up of the following people:-

Chair Martin Trentham
Vice Chair Jos Brownlie
Hon Sec Geoff Nash
Hon Tres Suki Bhamra
Papers Committee Co-Ordinator Phil Pearson
Education & Careers Officer Chloe Agg
Diversity & Inclusivity Officer Eric Roberts
YEN Representative Jack Kenny
SLL Representative Sonia Pepperell
IT/Website Officer Jos Brownlie
SoPHE Representative Rod Green
SDE Representative Adam Selvey
SFE Representative VACANT - Get involved
ILEVE Representative VACANT - Get involved
Social Secretary Richard Bailey
Deputy Social Secretary Gavin Robinson
Regional Almoner Alan McWilliam
Committee Member Alistair Moore
Committee Member Nigel Marriot
Committee Member Phil Reed
Committee Member David Wills

Please refer to the YEN page for details of the YEN committee