Skip to content

West Midlands Committee

The committee is always wanting to hearing from people that are interested in getting involved.  

The committee is made up of the following people:-

 
Chair Jos Brownlie chair@cibsewm.org
jos@cibse.org
Vice-Chair Martin Trentham   vicechair@cibsewm.org
martin@cibsewm.org
Hon. Secretary Eric Roberts   secretary@cibsewm.org
eric@cibsewm.org
Hon. Treasurer Sukhjinder Bhamra treasurer@cibsewm.org
suki@cibsewm.org
Deputy Secretary Geoff Nash   deputysecretary@cibsewm.org
geoff@cibsewm.org
Deputy Treasurer VACANT   VACANT
Papers Committee Chair Martin Trentham   papers@cibsewm.org
martin@cibsewm.org
Papers Committee Nigel Marriott nigel@cibsewm.org
  Sonia Pepperell sonia@cibsewm.org
  Alistair Moore   alistair@cibsewm.org
  Phil Pearson (Co Opt)   phil@cibsewm.org
Education & Careers Officer Mark Griffiths   mark@cibsewm.org
IT/Website Officer Jos Brownlie jos@cibsewm.org
YEN Chair Nondas Loukas   yen@cibsewm.org
nondas@cibsewm.org
SLL Representative Sonia Pepperell sll@cibsewm.org
sonia@cibsewm.org
Social Secretary Richard Bailey   social@cibsewm.org
Regional Auditor Greg Bancroft   auditor@cibsewm.org
  David Callaghan   auditor@cibsewm.org
Regional Almoner Alan McWilliam   almoner@cibsewm.org
alan@cibsewm.org
Deputy Social Secretary Gavin Robinson   gavin@cibsewm.org
SoPHE Representative Rod Green   rod@cibsewm.org
SDE Representative Adam Selvey   adam@cibsewm.org

Please refer to the YEN page for details of the YEN committee

The 2019 AGM notice can be downloaded HERE