Skip to content

West Midlands Committee

The committee is always wanting to hearing from people that are interested in getting involved.  

The committee is made up of the following people:-
 

Chair Martin Trentham martin@cibsewm.org
Vice Chair Jos Brownlie jos@cibsewm.org
Hon Sec Geoff Nash geoff@cibsewm.org
Hon Tres Suki Bhamra suki@cibsewm.org
Papers Committee Co-Ordinator Phil Pearson philp@cibsewm.org
Education & Careers Officer Chloe Agg chloe@cibsewm.org
Diversity & Inclusivity Officer Eric Roberts eric@cibsewm.org
YEN Representative Jack Kenny jack@cibsewm.org
SLL Representative Sonia Pepperell sonia@cibsewm.org
IT/Website Officer Jos Brownlie jos@cibsewm.org
SoPHE Representative Rod Green rod@cibsewm.org
SDE Representative Adam Selvey adam@cibsewm.org
SFE Representative VACANT - Get involved sfe@cibsewm.org
ILEVE Representative VACANT - Get involved ileve@cibsewm.org
Social Secretary Richard Bailey richard@cibsewm.org
Deputy Social Secretary Gavin Robinson gavin@cibsewm.org
Regional Almoner Alan McWilliam alan@cibsewm.org
Committee Member Alistair Moore alistair@cibsewm.org
Committee Member Nigel Marriot nigel@cibsewm.org
Committee Member Phil Reed philr@cibsewm.org
Committee Member David Wills david@cibsewm.org

Please refer to the YEN page for details of the YEN committee