Skip to content

West Midlands Committee

The committee is always wanting to hearing from people that are interested in getting involved.  

The committee is made up of the following people:-


Chair Jos Brownlie chair@cibsewm.org
jos@cibse.org
Vice-Chair Martin Trentham   vicechair@cibsewm.org
martin@cibsewm.org
Hon. Secretary Eric Roberts (Co-Opt)   secretary@cibsewm.org
eric@cibsewm.org
Hon. Treasurer Sukhjinder Bhamra treasurer@cibsewm.org
suki@cibsewm.org
Deputy Secretary Geoff Nash (Co-Opt)   deputysecretary@cibsewm.org
geoff@cibsewm.org
Deputy Treasurer Alistair Moore  (Co-Opt)   deputytreasurer@cibsewm.org
alistair@cibsewm.org
YEN Treasurer Alfie Mottram   yentreasurer@cibsewm.org
alfie@cibsewm.org
Papers Committee Chair Martin Trentham   papers@cibsewm.org
martin@cibsewm.org
Papers Committee Nigel Marriott nigel@cibsewm.org
  Chia Huay-Lau chia@cibsewm.org
  Sonia Pepperell sonia@cibsewm.org
  Dora Vagiou   dora@cibsewm.org
  Alex Kesidis   alex@cibsewm.org
  Alistair Moore (Co-Opt)   alistair@cibsewm.org
Careers Champion Lionel James lionel@cibsewm.org
Education Officer VACANT    
Professional Review Co-Ordinator Chia Huay-Lau chia@cibsewm.org
Publicity & Publications Officer Sonia Pepperell sonia@cibsewm.org
Meeting Managers All committee members    
IT/Website Officer Jos Brownlie jos@cibsewm.org
YEN Representative Nondas Loukas   yen@cibsewm.org
nondas@cibsewm.org
SLL Representative Sonia Pepperell sll@cibsewm.org
sonia@cibsewm.org
Social Secretary Richard Bailey   social@cibsewm.org
Regional Auditor Greg Bancroft    
  Eddie Richards    
Regional Almoner Alan McWilliam   almoner@cibsewm.org
alan@cibsewm.org
General Committee Mark Griffiths (Co-Opt)   mark@cibsewm.org
  Alastair Moore (Co-Opt)   alistair@cibsewm.org
 
  Mark Griffiths   mark@cibsewm.org
 
  Dora Vagiou
 
  dora@cibsewm.org
 
  Alex Kesidis   alex@cibsewm.org
 

Please refer to the YEN page for details of the YEN committee

The 2018 AGM notice can be downloaded HERE

A copy of the 2017 AGM presentation can be downloaded here

The 2017 AGM notice can be downloaded HERE