Skip to content

West Midlands Committee

The committee is always wanting to hearing from people that are interested in getting involved.  

The committee is made up of the following people:-


Chair Lionel James chair@cibsewm.org
lionel@cibse.org
Vice-Chair Jos Brownlie vicechair@cibsewm.org
jos@cibse.org
Hon. Secretary Nigel Marriott secretary@cibsewm.org
nigel@cibsewm.org
Hon. Treasurer Sukhjinder Bhamra treasurer@cibsewm.org
suki@cibsewm.org
Papers Committee Chair Martin Trentham   papers@cibsewm.org
martin@cibsewm.org
Papers Committee Tej Uppal tej@cibsewm.org
  Chia Huay-Lau chia@cibsewm.org
  Sonia Pepperell sonia@cibsewm.org
Education/Careers Lionel James lionel@cibsewm.org
  Martin Trentham   martin@cibsewm.org
Professional Review Co-Ordinator Simon Waldron   simonw@cibsewm.org
Publicity & Publications Officer Sonia Pepperell sonia@cibsewm.org
Meeting Managers All committee members    
IT/Website Officer Jos Brownlie jos@cibsewm.org
  Frank Sadio    
YEN Representative Lee Tabis yen@cibsewm.org
SLL Representative Sonia Pepperell sll@cibsewm.org
Social Secretary Richard Bailey   social@cibsewm.org
Regional Auditor Greg Bancroft    
  Eddie Richards    
Regional Almoner Alan McWilliam   almoner@cibsewm.org
General Committee Alex Kesidis   alex@cibsewm.org
  Dora Vagiou   dora@cibsewm.org

Please refer to the YEN page for details of the YEN committee

The 2018 AGM notice can be downloaded HERE

A copy of the 2017 AGM presentation can be downloaded here

The 2017 AGM notice can be downloaded HERE